Open topic with navigation
Delete the selected version of the schedule. This operation cannot be undone.
- To delete an existing working revision, select the schedule from the drop down menu, click on the check box next to the working revision, and select 'Delete Version'.
- Confirm within the 'Delete version of schedule' window to delete by selecting the check box for 'Delete the version of schedule'.
- Lastly, click 'Save' to remove the working revision.
Note: Only working and draft revisions of the schedule can be deleted. Additionally, the last variant for a schedule can be deleted only for the last schedule. This is a precaution against accidental deletion.