Open topic with navigation
Notification of taken Swap Meet shift
Providers will get notified when a proposal is closed if:
- They are involved in the proposal (e.g., they have responded to the proposal but their response has not been accepted by the owner of the proposal)
- The proposal is marked as urgent and the notification is not suppressed at the level of the location (option 'Suppress notifications sent for urgent proposals that are not user directed')
A proposal should be removed from the swap meet within 15 minutes after a schedule change involving the shift proposed. If the proposal is either executed or cancelled, it should disappear from the Swap Meet immediately.